The Velvet Room

Record Label

Velvet Room Artists Live Dates

ELKS

Wed 09th November 2016 - Sofar -London
Thu 10th November 2016 - Fiddler’s Elbow - Camden
Sat 17th December 2016 - 229 - London
Mon 16th January 2017 - The Prince Albert - Brighton
Sun 21st May 2017 - Crowns - Brighton
Fri June 3rd 2017 - The Montague Arms - Peckham
Sat 18th June - Latest Bar - Brighton
Fri 21st July 2017 - The Alexandra Beer Emporium - Southampton
Tue 08th August 2017 - The Prince Albert - Brighton
Sat 2nd September 2017 Riverside - Newcastle
Sat 9th September 2017 - Redcar Rocks - Redcar

THE FIFTYNINERS

Thu 16th February 2017 The Fleece Bristol